PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY OF DELIVERY
DELIVERY COUNTRY
YOUR LANGUAGE

B2B

[ GERMANY ]

Petra Bayer (Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland)
phone: 06721-994328
mobile:0173-9856018
e-mail:info@petrabayer.com

Ella Eisner (Berlin, Brandenburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Thüringen)
phone: 040-57018035 (Showroom)
mobile: 0174-2531559
e-mail: e.eisner@kennel-schmenger.com

Kurt Klinsmann (Baden-Württemberg)
phone: 07151-2700532
mobile: 0172-6059898
e-mail: kurt@klinsmann.eu

Friederike Klautzsch (Bayern, Hessen)
phone: 089-23717811 (Showroom)
mobile: 0177-612 36 39
e-mail: f.klautzsch@kennel-schmenger.com

 

[ AUSTRIA ]

Eckart Latzer
phone: 0043-5522/44254
mobile: 0043-664-3361342
e-mail: office@latzer.cc

 

[ SWITZERLAND ]

Barbara Ziliox
phone: 06331-507397
mobile: 0171-7595140
e-mail: b.ziliox@schupfer.de

 

[ THE NETHERLANDS / BELGIUM ]

Gimpex | Gilles Detry
phone: 0032 336 92 630
mobile: 0032 477 210 479
e-mail: Gilles.detry@gimpex.be

 

[ UK / IRELAND ]

Oldstrom Agency | Caroline Ekström
phone: 0044-7783-118365
e-mail: caroline@oldstrom.com

 

[ FRANCE ]

Christophe Jaeggy
phone: 0033-1-42400118
mobile: 0033-6- 08435807
e-mail: jaeggychpp@gmail.com

 

[ SPAIN ]

Ana Zapico
phone: 0034-985-783962
mobile: 0034-609-626897
e-mail: zapicocomerciales@gmail.com

 

[ USA ]

J Squared Group Ltd. | Joshua Jacobs
phone: 001-516-668-2271
e-mail: josh@jsquaredgroupltd.com

 

[ RUSSIA / UKRAINE / KYRGYZSTAN /  BELARUS / AZERBAIJAN / KAZAKHASTAN ]

Seven Agency group Ltd | Svetlana Kadantseva
phone: 007-903-669 50 99
e-mail: svetlana.k@7agencygroup.com

 

[ INTERNATIONAL / ALL OTHER COUNTRIES ]

Head of Sales International | Romulo Vidal
phone: +49 (0) 6331 - 710936
mobile: +49 (0) 173 8843561
e-mail: r.vidal@kennel-schmenger.de

 

Derniers articles consultés